Page 28

Hagen_50_02

26 Bezirksbürgermeister Stadtbezirk Hagen-Mitte Arno Lohmann Rathausstraße 11, 58095 Hagen Stadtbezirk Hagen-Nord Heinz Dieter Kohaupt Schwerter Straße 168, 58099 Hagen Stadtbezirk Hagen-Hohenlimburg Hermann-Josef Voss Freiheitstraße 3, 58119 Hagen Stadtbezirk Eilpe/Dahl Michael Dahme Rathausstraße 11, 58095 Hagen Stadtbezirk Hagen-Haspe Dietmar Thieser Kölner Straße 1, 58135 Hagen Bezirksvertretung Eilpe/Dahl SPD-Fraktion Michael Dahme (Bezirksbürgermeister) Hohle Straße 7, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02331/973001 MichaelDahme.BVED@web.de Eckhard Jobst Zum Hohenhof, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02331/2302 johoba@t-online.de Christian Schulz Buntebachstraße 31, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 0174/3922297 Karl-Heinz Hemmer Hohenfor 20, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02331/73363 karl-heinz.hemmer@web.de CDU-Fraktion Dirk Heimhard Gut Kuhweide 3, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02331/77226, heimhard@arcor.de Peter Neuhaus (1. Stellv. Bezirksbürgermeister) Zwischen den Brücken 1 58091 Hagen, Tel.: 02337/1402 NeuhausPW@aol.com Katrin Kraja Zwischen den Brücken 1 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02337/2463, KKraja@aol.com Sabine Peddinghaus Sterbecker Tal 95, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02337/8378 peddinghaushagen@t-online.de Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen Karin Köppen Bolohstraße 64, 58093 Hagen info@karinkoeppen.de FDP Dietmar Gebhard Ringstraße 13, 58091 Hagen Tel.: 02337/4857307 info@brand-federn.de Hagen Aktiv Gisbert Schmitz Riemerschmidstraße 29, 58093 Hagen Tel.: 0151/17258021 gisbert.schmitz@freenet.de AfD Andrea Buczek Eilper Straße 30, 58091 Hagen andrea.buczek@afdhagen.de Die Linke Wolfgang Hoffmann Lahnstraße 15, 58097 Hagen Bezirksvertretung Mitte SPD-Fraktion Arzu Akbaba Tel.: 02331/3548815, aarzu@gmx.de Giutzel Ali Oglu Birgit Buchholz Goldbergstraße 17, 58095 Hagen Tel.: 02331/24815 birgit.buchholz@web.de Arno Lohmann (Bezirksbürgermeister) Schwelmstück 42, 58093 Hagen Tel.: 02331/2072171 bezirksbuergermeister-mitte@ stadt-hagen.de Christian Peters Klaus-Dieter Wetzel Am Schlage 10a, 58093 Hagen Tel.: 02331/57244 k.b.wetzel@t-online.de CDU-Fraktion Bärbel Adamczak Eduard-Müller-Straße 20, 58097 Hagen Tel.: 02331/22334 jadamczak@t-online.de Benjamin Tobias Fischer Bolohstraße 48, 58093 Hagen fischer-hagen@t-online.de Friedrich Jäger Wittekindstraße 12, 58097 Hagen Tel.: 02331/8423271 friedrichjaeger@gmx.de Hans-Joachim Junge (Stellv. Bezirksbürgermeister) Emster Straße 9, 58093 Hagen Tel.: 02331/341006 Hanjo-@t-online.de Ralf Quardt Karl-Marx-Straße 10, 58095 Hagen Tel.: 02331/587814 ralfquardt@t-online.de Emanuel Schmidt egschmidt@web.de Rathaus Hohenlimburg


Hagen_50_02
To see the actual publication please follow the link above